Connecting Nonprofits With Legal Pro Bono Support

Join Taproot Foundation and TrustLaw to learn about legal pro bono resources available to your nonprofit!
Jul 21, 2022 11:05 AM ET
Summary: 

Want to learn about the legal resources available to your nonprofit organization? Taproot Foundation has teamed up with TrustLaw, the global legal pro bono program of the Thomson Reuters Foundation, for a free webinar.

Press Release

Wednesday, July 27th at 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT

Register Now

Want to learn about the legal resources available to your nonprofit organization? Taproot Foundation has teamed up with TrustLaw, the global legal pro bono program of the Thomson Reuters Foundation, for a webinar on how nonprofits and social enterprises can access their network of law firms for free legal assistance. 

During this webinar, experts from TrustLaw will cover:

  • An introduction to the range of legal resources offered through TrustLaw’s programs
  • Common legal issues affecting nonprofits and social enterprises that you can seek assistance with tips and tools for accessing legal help as a member of the TrustLaw nonprofit community

Register now to gain an understanding of the legal issues and protections that can save your organization time, resources, and headache in the future, as well as a greater awareness of the legal issues that TrustLaw can help your organization with.

Register Now

Wednesday, July 27th at 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT

Access to this webinar and the Taproot Plus pro bono platform are completely free of cost for nonprofits, public schools, and fiscally social good organizations in the US, UK, EU, Canada, and India. Select Taproot Plus services are also accessible to US-based small businesses.